Current Page: Leadership

OFFICERS

President
Christopher Bruch
300 Park Dr S Ste 201
Great Falls, MT 59405-1819
(406) 454-1101
drbruch@hotmail.com

President-Elect
Michael P. Chaffee
2140 W Riverstone Dr Ste 301
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814-4968
(208) 667-9212
mcchaffee@drchaffee.com

Vice-President
Anil Idiculla
10463 Park Meadows Dr Ste 206
Lone Tree, CO 80124-5318
(303) 662-9000
doctor@i-ortho.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Daniella Phillis
3057 Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301-4244
(970) 247-5874
daphillistufts@gmail.com

Past President
Darren Haltom
10433 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 871110-3727
(505) 299-4458
dmhaltom@gmail.com

AAO Trustee
Myron D. Guymon
191 N 200 E
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 752-5991
mguymon@aaortho.org

AAO Delegates:

Ryan D. Frost, Chief Delegate
9475 Briar Village Point #315
Colorado Springs, CO 80920-7905
(719) 481-9199
drfrost@pinetoporthodontics.com

Chad Lambourne
152 S 32nd St W Ste A
Billings, MT 59102-6848
(406) 245-4414
chadlambourne@gmail.com

Todd Clark Wright
575 S 200 E
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 789-5070
drtoddcwright@gmail.com

Michael P. Chaffee
2140 W Riverstone Dr Ste 301
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814-4968
(208) 667-9212
mchaffee@drchaffee.com

AAO Alternate Delegates:
Christian Kenworthy
3020 S. Revere Suite E
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 721-2796
bitefxr@icloud.com

Kurtis C. Bray
34 Bruyer Way
Kalispell, MT 59901-6305
(406) 752-8686
chadlambourne@gmail.com

Layne K. McCord
3411 Merlin Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83404-7430
(208)529-8333
drbray102@hotmail.com

Deborah Michael
20981 E Smoky Hill Rd Ste F
Centennial, CO 80015
(720) 876-2000
debsbraces2@gmail.com

AAOF
Cassy Wiggins
17167 Cedar Gulch Pkwy., Suite 200
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 805-7111
info@summitorthodontics.com

ABO Director
David G. Sabott
503 S. 4th Ave.
Brighton, CO 80601-3102
(720) 685-0153
dg.sabott@gmail.com

PAC Representative
Morris L. Poole
1430 N 600 E Ste 2
Logan, UT 84341-2475
(435) 753-0462
mopoole44@gmail.com

Leadership Handbook

By-Laws

Policy and Procedures

Complete RMSO Board Packet