Current Page: Leadership

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Darren Haltom
10433 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111-3727
(505) 299-4458
dmhaltom@gmail.com

President-Elect
Christopher Bruch
300 Park Dr S Ste 201
Great Falls, MT 59405-1819
(406) 454-1101
drbruch@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Michael P. Chaffee
2140 W Riverstone Dr Ste 301
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814-4968
(208) 667-9212
mchaffee@drchaffee.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Dr. Anil Idiculla
10463 Park Meadows Dr Ste 206
Lone Tree, CO 80124-5318
(303) 662-9000
doctor@i-ortho.com

Past President
Stephen S. Luddington
2317 N Hill Field Rd Ste 105
Layton, UT 84041-4788
(801) 775-8000
luddingtonortho@gmail.com

AAO Trustee
Myron D. Guymon
191 N 200 E
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 752-5991
mguymon@aaortho.org

AAO Speaker
Michael J. Foy
5898 Cumbre Vista Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80924
(719) 597-6800
mfoy@aaortho.org

Directors:

Chad Lambourne
152 S 32nd St W Ste A
Billings, MT 59102-6848
(406) 245-4414
chadlambourne@gmail.com

Robert J. Edwards
502 S 4Th St
Laramie, WY  82070-3704
(307)742-6950
rjeortho@msn.com

Gregory J. Jorgensen
1401 Barbara Loop Se
Rio Rancho, NM  87124-1056
(505)891-9440
drj@gregjorgensen.com

Layne K. McCord
115 North 15th Ave
Pocatello, ID  83201
(208)233-5500
laynemccord@gmail.com

Andrew Summers
374 E 4Th N
Rexburg, ID  83440-1684
(208)356-3621
andrewsummers@hotmail.com

Alternate Directors:

Deborah J. Michael
20981 E Smoky Hill Rd Ste F
Arapahoe Orthodontics PC
Centennial, CO  80015-5189
(720)876-2000
Debsbraces@aol.com

Ross I. Mohr
3900 Eubank Blvd Ne Ste 7
Albuquerque, NM  87111-3427
(505) 292-1282
smile-mohr@hotmail.com

Sheldon L. Peck
1792 W 1700 S Ste 201
Syracuse, UT  84075-9651
(801)525-1333
peckortho@hotmail.com

Troy Shaw
1300 S. Revere Street Suite C
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 327-0777
troy@drtroyshaw.com

AAO Delegates:

Bret E. Mooso, Chief Delegate
1410 E 17th St
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
(208) 522-4552
bretmooso@hotmail.com

Ryan D. Frost
9475 Briar Village Point #315
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 481-9199
drfrost@pineorthodontics.com

Todd Clark Wright
575 S 200 E
Heber City, UT 84032
(435) 789-5070
drtoddcwright@gmail.com

Michael P. Chaffee
2140 W Riverstone Dr Ste 301
Coeur D Alene, ID 83814-4968
(208) 667-9212
mchaffee@drchaffee.com

AAO Alternate Delegates:
Christian Kenworthy
3020 S. Revere Suite E
Missoula, MT 59803
(406) 721-2796
bitefxr@icloud.com

Chad Lambourne
152 S 32nd St W Ste A
Billings, MT 59102-6848
(406) 245-4414
chadlambourne@gmail.com

Layne K. McCord
3411 Merlin Dr
Idaho Falls, ID 83404-7430
(208)529-8333
laynemccord@gmail.com

Deborah Michael
20981 E Smoky Hill Rd Ste F
Centennial, CO 80015
(720) 876-2000
debsbraces2@aol.com

AAOF
Cassy Wiggins
17167 Cedar Gulch Pkwy., Suite 200
Parker, CO 80134
(303) 805-7111
info@summitorthodontics.com

ABO Director
David G. Sabott
503 S. 4th Ave.
Brighton, CO 80601-3102
(720) 685-0153
dg.sabott@gmail.com

PAC Representative
Morris L. Poole
1430 N 600 E Ste 2
Logan, UT 84341-2475
(435) 753-0462
mopoole44@gmail.com

Leadership Handbook

By-Laws

Policy and Procedures

Complete RMSO Board Packet